Visa upon arrival to Azerbaijan

Citizens of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Indonesia, Iran, China, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and Turkey have the opportunity to obtain single entry visas (up to 30 days) in all international airports of the Republic of Azerbaijan upon arrival. US citizens travelling by the New York-Baku direct flight on Azerbaijan Airlines (AZAL) are also eligible to obtain single entry (up to 30 days) Azerbaijani visa upon arrival at the Heydar Aliyev International Airport in Baku. 

The visas are issued through the “ASAN Visa” system. The issuance of the visas at the international airports of the Republic of Azerbaijan through “ASAN Visa” system, as well as the processing of all payments related to visas via “ASAN payment” system will be provided by the State Agency for Public Service and Social Innovations under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Search in archive